Select Page

1 W. Main St. | Newcastle, WY 82701

Photo courtesy of Weston County Gazette

Chairman – Don Taylor, Commissioner – Nathan Todd, Commissioner – Ed Wagoner, Commissioner – Vera Huber, Vice-Chairman – Garrett Borton


Official Minutes

The regular meetings of the Weston County Board of Commissioners are held on the first and third Tuesday of each month.  All meetings are open to the public, however, if an appointment is needed, please contact the County Clerk’s Office for scheduling at (307) 746-4744.

Click on a links below to view a copy of the official minutes of the Board of County Commissioners:

Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!