Select Page

1 W. Main St. | Newcastle, WY 82701

Picture coming soon

Chairman: Marty Ertman, Vice-Chairman: Nathan Todd, Board Members: Ed Wagoner, Tony Barton, Don Taylor



Click on a year to view

Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!