Select Page

1 W. Main St. | Newcastle, WY 82701


Local Emergency Planning Committee Board

LEPC Chairman – Don Steveson
Vice-Chairman – Austin Baker
Secretary – Kristen Kohlbrand

Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!