Select Page

1 W. Main St. | Newcastle, WY 82701

Photo courtesy of Weston County Gazette

Chairman – Don Taylor, Commissioner – Nathan Todd, Commissioner – Ed Wagoner, Commissioner – Vera Huber, Vice-Chairman – Garrett Borton


Chairman: Marty Ertman, Vice-Chairman: Nathan Todd, Board Members: Ed Wagoner, Tony Barton, Don Taylor

Pictured from Left to Right: Tracy Hunt, Tony Barton, Randy Rossman,
Vice Chairman Marty Ertman, Chairman Bill Lambert

Pictured from Left to Right
Jerry Shepperson, Vice-Chair; Tracy Hunt, Marty Ertman, Randy Rossman
Seated: Lenard D. Seeley, Chairman

Pictured from Left to Right
Randy Rossman, Marty Ertman, Chairman Tom W. Bruce (5/18/2004 to 1/6/2013), Jerry Shepperson, Vice Chairman,  Lenard D. Seeley.

Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!