Select Page

1 W. Main St. | Newcastle, WY 82701

Clerk – Becky Hadlock
Deputy Clerk – Amber Green
Assistant Deputy Clerk – Brittany Trandahl
Assistant Deputy Clerk – Jennifer Liggett


Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!