Select Page

1 W. Main St. | Newcastle, WY 82701

Left to right – County Clerk Becky Hadlock, Assistant Deputy Clerk Amber Prell, Deputy Clerk Mona Wineteer and Assistant Deputy Clerk Sarah Thompson.
Photo Courtesy of Weston County Gazette



Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!