Select Page

1 W. Main St. | Newcastle, WY 82701

Photo courtesy of Weston County Gazette

Chairman – Don Taylor, Commissioner – Nathan Todd, Commissioner – Ed Wagoner, Commissioner – Vera Huber, Vice-Chairman – Garrett Borton


Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!