Select Page

Weston County Library – 23 West Main St.


Welcome to the Weston County Library


Weston County Library
23 West Main Street
Newcastle, WY 82701
Phone: 307-746-2206

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Upton Branch Library
P.O. Box 605
722 4th Street
Upton, WY 82730
Phone: 307-468-2324

Monday – Friday
12:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Library Staff
Brenda Mahoney-Ayres, Director
Amanda Sanford, Children’s Services
Jenna Goodart, Adult Services
Lisa Thomas, Circulation Services
Sherri Randall, Upton Branch Manager

Library Board
Patricia Morgan – Chairman
Catherine Dunford – Treasurer
Mary Bickett – Trustee
Paul Patterson – Trustee
Debra Smith – Trustee

The Weston County Library Board meets on the 4th Friday of every month at 11:30 a.m.

Access WYLDCAT with your Apple
or Android device using the Free BookMyne App

Tony Barton
Chairman of the Weston County Commission

Past County Elected Officials
Lists of former county elected officials are now available online! These date back to 1915!